top of page

Change is sometimes hard! Ain't it?

Hello, I know you all have noticed some changes going on with CFCC. I have decided to re-align the team so that we can innovate and follow through on things. As you have seen the website I opened it's forum, advertising, and information side for free. At a later date down the road that will change and may become a monthly fee service, but for the foreseeable future it's free so get in early. Many of the bots you had grown accustomed to are gone because of becoming spam, leacher only or dead coin bots. I will not name them as to not name call any. We will be building new bot offerings as our partnerships improve and increase. Talking about partnerships, if any partner is no longer active or actively raining we must negotiate something to incentivize us working together. Yet, it does appear we will be needing to do this with every partner to verify we both are holding up our end of the partnership.

About the CFCC tipbot: We are not allowed to add it as it's an agreement I have with it's Dev. It is essentially leased to us since I did not have the means to outright purchase it. I did ask for assistance, but was met with a deaf ear. So I negotiated something for all of us, but restricted. And to that Dev, I say thank you and am appreciative of your support and willingness to work with me on resolving a frustrating shituation. As with any business there are changes that are hard and heartbreaking. As your leadership I had to take reigns and ensure our ship is headed in the direction it should of been going instead of becoming stagnant. For that I apologize for my distraction. I re-established our core team. It will be a united decision process like a board of trustees. I will disclose those members once I have made my decisions. Finally, transition is hard but crypto is in it's early growing stage. An infant. So it is dynamic and ever changing. With this said please remember Crypto=Change and some of it is a hard process. Always remember, We Are CryptoFightClub!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page